Thursday, August 17, 2017

PICKUP - Thur Aug 17 at 6pm

This is my last night for the summer. I'm starting a hike of the Long Trail at the end of next week. It's been great playing with you all. Tokeem and Nell will be keeping things running until our last night of Thur Sept 14.

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

PICKUP - Thur Aug 10 at 6pm

Fun, friends and, if we know you well enough, some trash talk and mockery.

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

PICKUP - Tues Aug 8 at 6pm

It will not rain.
It will not rain.
It will not rain.
Say it with me...

Thursday, August 3, 2017

PICKUP - Thur Aug 3 at 6pm

Come get your run on, get your fun on.

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

PICKUP - Tues Aug 1 at 6pm

Welcome to August. Ultimate pickup at 6pm on this gorgeous summer day.

Thursday, July 27, 2017

NO PICKUP TONIGHT Thur July 27 due to weather

Even though it looks like the thunderstorms might stop by 6pm, I also know turnout is usually lower on days with rainy afternoons so I'm calling off pickup for tonight. Enjoy the great weather that's to follow, and I'll see you next week.